Cart (0)

 

 

 



Sign Out

Product categories

  • in

Brands

Products

company-directory

 
Home > Contact Us > Company Directory

General Information

 
Mid Iowa Tools, Inc.
 
3350 Square D Drive SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
Phone: 319.366.8363
Fax: 319.366.8870
 
 
Metro Tool & Abrasives, Inc.
 
3350 Square D Drive SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
Phone: 319.366.1617
Fax: 319.366.8870
 
 
McNeal Tool Company, Inc.
 
3350 Square D Drive SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
Phone: 319.366.2701
Fax: 319.366.8870
 
 

Email Addresses

 
Field Application Engineers
 
Brian Gansen, Field Application Engineer
bgansen@midiowatools.com
 
Robert Hobson, Sales Manager 
rhobson@midiowatools.com
 
Darren Ledbetter, Field Application Engineer
dledbetter@midiowatools.com
 
Rod Neymeyer, Field Application Engineer
rneymeyer@midiowatools.com
 
Joel Weber, Field Application Engineer
jweber@midiowatools.com
 
Randy Bloomquist, Field Application Engineer
rbloomquist@mcnealtoolcompany.com
 
 
 
Integrated Services & Industrial Vending Solutions 
 
Brian Olson, Manager of Integrated Services Division
 
 
 
Air Systems
 
Art Lischer, Sales & Service, Des Moines, IA
alischer@midiowatools.com
 
Chris Ernberger, Sales & Service, Cedar Rapids, IA
cernberger@midiowatools.com
 
 
 
Customer Service
 
Lora Bedell
lbedell@midiowatools.com
 
Jennifer Bruce
jbruce@midiowatools.com
 
Lydia Chadek
lchadek@midiowatools.com
 
Kathleen Jacobs
kjacobs@midiowatools.com
 
Mike McCusker
mikem@midiowatools.com
 
Dave Stuecker
dstuecker@midiowatools.com
 
 
 
Accounting
 
Beth Bricker
bbricker@midiowatools.com
 
Connie Mango
cmango@midiowatools.com